Our New Summer Jobs

adoptionann-9560-2 adoptionann-9561-2 adoptionann-9562 adoptionann-9567 adoptionann-9570 adoptionann-9572 adoptionann-9575 adoptionann-9581 adoptionann-9588 adoptionann-9592 adoptionann-9594 adoptionann-9608 adoptionann-9610 adoptionann-9620 adoptionann-9626

 

We are pleased to announce an addition to our family through the blessing of adoption.

She is coming home next week!

We can’t wait for you to meet the  happiest, squishiest baby ever!

She is a gift.

“Every good and perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning.”

(More details soon!)

Brian, Bonnie, and Lucy

(photo cred goes to the amazing Angey Price, thank you for helping us share the news!)

 

9 thoughts on “Our New Summer Jobs

  1. Whooooooooooooooooo hooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!! Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited for the four of you!!!!! What a blessing and gift from God!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. SQUEEEE!!! Yeah!!!! Congrats!!! So happy for you all!! Can’t wait for my news feed to be full of cute baby pics from you. (More exclamation points!!!!!!!!) 😀

  3. Wow! I am so excited for you guys!!!!! Congratulations – I can’t wait to here more about this blessing…and see adorable photos!

  4. I am beyond thrilled for you, Brian, and Lucy. There is no way to prepare for the amount of love you will have for your daughter and each other. I fall in with Andy all over again when ever I see him with our girls. I can’t wait to see her sweet face. God bless you all!

  5. I was trying so hard to tell Pete the good news but I couldn’t get it out because I was happy crying to hard. Lol. Beyond excited for you guys. The are no words. God is Amazing. His timing is always perfect.

  6. So happy for you guys! My husband and I are adopting twins. We were asked to take them when they were born and have been working on finalizing everything for the past 2 years. I will definitely say an extra prayer for y’all!!! Congrats!

  7. YAY!!!!!!!!!! (My screaming voice) God is soooo good! Praising Him for His blessing! Congrats again! You guys will be great parents! Lucy will be a great big sisdog 🙂

Leave a Reply

